The Zone 8 Photographic Society

Founded 1972 in the United Kingdom

President: Charles H Hart, FZPS

Past Presidents: Kenneth A Nelson, Hon.FZPS; Bruce A Carter, FZPS ...........Founder/Administrator: Brian SL Allen, Hon.FZPS, AHFAP

Membership is open to all caring photographers. The Society was created at the request of inspired enthusiasts who attended one or more workshops from 1987 at the Snowdonia Centre of Photography, Gwynedd, North Wales and/or earlier from 1972 at the Bicton Studio Photography School in Exmouth, Devon

h picture below links to a member's gallery on pBase - Gallery space is a membership benefit and free to all members

Please click on this to access the general public website for the Zone 8 Photographic Society which covers Membership, Origins, etc. and a few sample Technical Information Leaflets and a taster to what's available to Members Only - such as Newsletters, Topic Booklets, Free Photographic and Computer Advice, etc.